Dokumentation_Rechtliche Grundlagen_jirsak160300018

Legal foundations

Customs law and customs tariff law essentially regulate the movement of people and goods crossing the Swiss border, including the levying of duties. There are also other laws and legislative texts that regulate the performance of customs tasks.

Dokumentation_Richtlinien_belchonock100600102

Regulations

Here you will find provisions on the topics of assessment, tariffs, duties and non customs tasks which will enable you to apply the legal provisions correctly. This specific information is aimed primarily at specialists.

Dokumentation_Merkblätter_belchonock110700378

Fact sheets

The factsheets for private individuals and companies supplement the content published on the website. They cover important matters such as the importation of vehicles, entering the country with animals or the importation of goods subject to authorisation, such as weapons.

Dokumentation_publikationen_belchonock110700378

Publications

Value added tax, customs tariffs, free trade agreements, VOCs, Border Guard, facts and figures on customs: the FCA keeps you informed regularly about various customs-specific matters with the Forum Z. magazine and many other publications.

Dokumentatoin_E-Shop_mtkang120700020

E-Shop

Do you need a form for exporting a horse or moving inherited property? Would you like to order brochures on FCA facts and figures or the Forum Z. magazine? You can find this and much more in the FOBL's e-shop.

5.6. e-learning clipdealer_A31534336_preview

E-Learning of the FCA

Tares, preferential origin and free trade agreements, euro-med: to give you a clear idea, the FCA provides e-learning modules that you can benefit from whenever you have time.

1.1.medienmitteilungclipdealer_A77498765_preview

Media informations

You can find all press releases published to date on this web page as well as the documentation for media conferences, free access to the FCA's media database with high-resolution photos and the contact details for media representatives.

https://www.ezv.admin.ch/content/ezv/en/home/documentation.html

Bases légales

Le trafic transfrontalier des biens et des personnes, y c. la perception de redevances, est essentiellement régi par le droit douanier et le droit tarifaire douanier. D'autres lois et actes législatifs règlent aussi l'exécution des tâches douanières.

Règlements

Vous trouverez ici des prescriptions vous permettant d'appliquer correctement des dispositions concernant la taxation, le tarif et les redevances. Ces informations spécifiques s'adressent avant tout aux spécialistes.

Notices

Les notices pour les particuliers et les entreprises complètent les informations publiées sur ce site. Elles traitent de sujets importants, comme l'importation de véhicules ou de biens soumis à autorisation (telles les armes) ou encore le voyage avec un animal de compagnie.

Publications

TVA, tarif des douanes, accords de libre-échange, COV, Corps des gardes-frontière, faits et chiffres relatifs à la douane: le magazine Forum D. et bien d'autres publications vous informent régulièrement sur des sujets spécifiques liés à la douane.

E-shop

Vous cherchez le formulaire requis pour acheminer un cheval à l'étranger ou déménager des effets de succession? Vous voulez commander la brochure Faits et chiffres de l'AFD ou Forum D.? Ces publications et bien d'autres figurent dans l'e-shop de l'OFCL.

Formation électronique de l'AFD

Tares, origine préférentielle et accords de libre-échange, Euro-Med: afin que vous puissiez saisir concrètement ce que signifient ces termes, l'AFD vous propose des modules de formation électronique que vous pouvez suivre en tout temps.

Informations destinées aux médias

Vous trouverez ici tous les communiqués publiés jusqu'à ce jour, les documents mis à disposition lors des conférences de presse, une banque de données gratuite avec des photographies haute résolution de l'AFD et les personnes de contact pour les journalistes.

https://www.ezv.admin.ch/content/ezv/fr/home/documentation.html