Contact CSP

Here you will find the contact details for further questions on the centralised settlement procedure (CSP) of the Federal Customs Administration.  

CSP contact details
(Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 11.30am and 1.30pm to 4.30pm)
Raisons sociales:    
A, C, V Huber Bernard
bernard.huber@ezv.admin.ch
+41 58 462 06 24
D, F, G, Z Crosara Claudia
claudia.crosara@ezv.admin.ch
+41 58 462 67 82
H, L, 1 - 0 Forster Leah
leah.forster@ezv.admin.ch
+41 58 464 01 39
M, O, P, U Staudenmann Dominique
dominique.staudenmann@ezv.admin.ch
+41 58 462 67 38
R, S Bigler Franziska
franziska.bigler@ezv.admin.ch
+41 58 462 81 16
E, N, Q, T, W, X, Y Stalder Roland
roland.stalder@ezv.admin.ch
+41 58 462 80 69
B, I, J, K Yildiz Mehmet
mehmet.yildiz@ezv.admin.ch
+41 58 462 01 81
     
Fax CSP account +41 58 462 42 91

Information Office contact details

For general customs questions that do not concern the CSP account, please contact the Information Office of the Federal
Customs Administration:

Tel.: +41 58 467 15 15

Contact form

 

https://www.ezv.admin.ch/content/ezv/en/home/information-companies/declaring-goods/centralised-settlement-procedure--csp--of-the-fca/kontakte-zaz.html